Quick Answer: What are all the Forza edition cars in Forza Horizon 4?

How many Forza edition cars are there?

There are 701 total cars on disc, 34 of which are special Forza Edition variants of production models. VIP adds 5 more FE cars, and the Hoonigan Bonus and Fate of the Furious Day One packs add 17 cars by DLC as of game release time.

What cars are in Forza Horizon 4 Standard Edition?

Here’s the full and extremely long list of vehicles that will be in Horizon 4 from launch:

  • 2017 Abarth 124 Spider.
  • 2016 Abarth 695 Biposto.
  • 1980 Abarth Fiat 131.
  • 1968 Abarth 595 esseesse.
  • 2017 Acura NSX.
  • 2002 Acura RSX Type-S.
  • 2001 Acura Integra Type-R.
  • 2017 Alfa Romeo Giulia Quadrifoglio.

What is the difference between Forza Horizon 4 editions?

Bottom of the rung is the ‘Standard Edition‘, which provides access to the game’s 450-car roster, dynamic seasons and, in the case of those who play it on Xbox One X, visuals at 60 frames per second. Both the Deluxe and Ultimate Edition will also provide access to the Car Pass and Formula Drift Car Pack.

INTERESTING:  What gearbox do F1 cars use?
World of auto racing