Who won Nascar 1986?

The 1986 NASCAR Winston Cup Series was the 38th season of professional stock car racing in the United States and the 15th modern-era Cup series season. The season began on February 16 and ended November 16. Dale Earnhardt of RCR Enterprises won his second championship this year.

Who all drove the 43 car in Nascar?

NASCAR Car #43

Driver Top 10’s
1 Richard Petty 676
2 Aric Almirola 30
3 John Andretti 26
4 Darrell Wallace Jr. 9

Who won the 1985 Nascar championship?

NASCAR Cup Series Champions

Year No. Champion
1987 3 Dale Earnhardt
1986 3 Dale Earnhardt
1985 11 Darrell Waltrip
1984 44 Terry Labonte
INTERESTING:  How much is a racing kart?
World of auto racing