How many wins does Ferrari have in F1?

Scuderia Ferrari Mission Winnow began competing in the F1 World Championship in 1950, the year the competition was established. A total of 111 drivers have driven officially a Ferrari in the F1 races of World Championships, 38 of which have won at least one grand prix.

How many times did Ferrari win F1?

The team’s 2021 drivers are Charles Leclerc and Carlos Sainz Jr.

Scuderia Ferrari.

Formula One World Championship career
Last entry 2021 British Grand Prix
Races entered 1020 (1018 starts)
Race victories 238
Constructors’ Championships 16 (1961, 1964, 1975, 1976, 1977, 1979, 1982, 1983, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2007, 2008)

Who replaced Schumacher at Ferrari?

Raikkonen and Alonso battled it out for the World Championship and Schumacher had only one victory…and that was in a race with only six cars competing. Schumacher stepped down in 2006 when Alonso took the title again. Raikkonen succeeded in 2007.

Who owns the Ferrari F1 team?

Who Owns Ferrari Today? After restructuring to establish Ferrari N.V. as the holding company of the Ferrari Group, FIAT Chrysler Automobiles (FCA) sold 10% of their shares and distributed their remaining 80% of shares among FCA shareholders. 10% of Ferrari was and continues to be owned by Piero Ferrari (son of Enzo).

INTERESTING:  How do you put things behind you in Mario Kart?
World of auto racing